Parish Council

  • Jenny Atkinson
  • Lauren Binsted
  • June Buchanan
  • Michael Coyne (Warden & Treasurer)
  • Blake Davis
  • Hubert Delgorge
  • James Kim
  • David Madden (Warden)
  • Rebecca Parkinson
  • Geoffrey White (Warden)
  • Rachel Wilson

To contact the Wardens about any issues relating to property or finance, please email

If you would like to contact the Parish Council, please email